Jump to content


mwflutterby

Member Since 31 Mar 2011
Offline Last Active Jan 30 2014 10:32 AM
I have closed my web site for now. Updated 27 Jun · 0 comments

About Me

Who am I? I'm a gramma lady with a great hubby, 3 grown kids complete with spouses, 8 grandkids, 1 ggk, 1 labradoodle. I've been a conscious Christian since the summer I turned 23. Some day I will paint three visions I was given that summer. My profession as an LPN currently has me working 8 hour night shifts at a traumatic brain rehab. center 4 nights a week.. Have been there 7 years and counting, LOVE my residents and coworkers, really a special crowd! In my spare time I am building a small business from my hobby, Chinese history, jade and artifacts. My interest in China has outgrown my ability to display the collection so two years ago I built my first web site! I'm very proud of that. I'm so excited to have found Gayle Levee and her CD course. I have minuscule experience with acrylics and am looking forward to learning how to paint with oils. I already love the course, you students, Gayle and the forum. Please leave me messages! It makes me feel visible, thank you! Wishing each of you wondrous success and fulfillment as we fulfill the dream!
keeping the joy,
Mary
aka:mwflutterby

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 151
  • Profile Views 6,250
  • Member Title Member
  • Age 71 years old
  • Birthday July 22, 1947
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Maine
  • Interests
    family, painting, Chinese history, jade, artifacts, etc (see web site), my big goofy labradoodle, Bo Jangles!

User Tools

Latest Visitors